Weather Mommy

Fake Eyelashes and Baby Food

So LONG

on December 19, 2018

It’s been a million years guys.  I guess life just got in the way!  Job, kids, kids crazy activities.  I do mean CRAZY!  In case you don’t follow me @meganglaros on Insta, here’s what my little guys are up to!

Lana is rockin’ her gymnastics! Level 5 now, and pulling all kinds of crazy tricks.  She’s at the gym 5 days a week, at around 4 hours a pop.  There’s honestly nowhere else that kid would rather be than the gym.  I love what the sport has taught her.  She knows how to focus, work hard, and that doing those things will ultimately pay out in spades.  Good lessons to learn!

Willow and Leo are doing jiujitsu now!  I really, really like the sport for them. It’s great for cardio and obviously – self defense.  They’re learning how to take people down, do submissions, and all sorts of other moves that I hope they don’t use on each other at home!  Ha!

Gotta fly for now!


Leave a comment